Oelwein Dollars for Scholars currently has 14 members serving on the Board.
 
Please contact any member with questions regarding
Dollars for Scholars

 

Margaret Damge                      madamge@gmail.com 

Kathy Lenth                            klenth@gmail.com 

Sharon Link                             sharonlee548@gmail.com

Dana Meyers                           danameyers@mchsi.com

Linda Ridihalgh                        lridihalgh@yahoo.com

Rose Ubben                             ubrose@msn.com

Lynne Koch                              lkoch@bankfidelity.com

Helen Heitz                              hahheitz@netins.net

Heather Bradley                       hbradley@performancerehabiowa.com

Christy Nielsen                         nielsecl@gmail.com

Missy Rau                                  missydrau@gmail.com

Heidi Roete                                hroete@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katy Solsma                                katy.solsma@edwardjones.com

Andrea Williams                           andreawilliams810@hotmail.com